A Warm Welcome!
Johnson's Island Postings
Calendar of Events
Photo Gallery - Please Contribue!
Board of Trustees
Johnson's Island Forum
History of Johnson's Island
JI Legal Documents
Rules
Classifieds
Links
Local Contacts



Return to Home Page Johnson's Island History Johnson's Island Events Johnson's Island News
Board of Trustees


JIPOA TRUSTEES
Karen Gannon, President 614-208-9987 karenjmgan@gmail.com Sept 2016
Ed Ibos 440-743-0119 edibos@hotmail.com Sept 2016
Mike Ibos, Treasurer 419-341-5989 civilmike00717@msn.com Sept 2016
Todd Kroehle, Secretary 440-823-5250 todd@kroehle.com Sept 2016
John Good 440-454-2002 jmgood8981@gmail.com Sept 2016
Candi Kelly 330-805-3717 mckelly125@gmail.com Sept 2017
Rob Ross 419-508-3191 rross@perrysburgschools.net Sept 2017
Carrie Kalina 330-242-3571 carrie.kalina@gmail.com Sept 2018
Lynn Judge 440-666-2850 judge827@icloud.com Sept 2018
Jane Eble 440-463-7700 blueheron288@gmail.comn Sept 2018

Jan 23, 2015, 09:03


Last Updated: Jan 14th, 2016 - 09:27:11 

Copyright 2000-2003 Johnson's Island Property Owner Association. All rights reserved..